Arabic Language

Arabic has first arisen in the continent of Arabia in the northwestern part. The language’s root goes back to 1200–1000 BC. The name Arabic itself is initially coming from Arabian. It is the official language in 26 countries mostly positioned in the Middle East; such as Saudi Arabia, Jordan, United Arab Emirates and so forth. Even though there are two types of formal Arabic which are Standard and Classical Arabic, both include the same vocabulary with little differences in grammatical structure. Unlike many other languages, Arabic is read and written from right to left.